This Moment

A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week.

A simple, special, extraordinary moment.

A moment you want to pause, savor and remember.

“This Moment” is a ritual found on Life inspired by the Wee Man adopted from SouleMama which I’m following after Sarah.

If you have a Moment just leave your link in the comments section so we can all have a peak…

Cheers

9 Responses to “This Moment”

  1. You spelt my name wrong hehe

    Great pic Joann

    welcome to the club

  2. Yeah, mine starts with ‘J’ ….

  3. i posted a moment @ http://allergiesandceliac.blogspot.com/
    by george, i think i am finally getting the hang of this:)

  4. Wonderful moment, Joann.

  5. This is beautiful! Geoff is a very, very lucky guy!!!

  6. That’s such a sweet sentiment, I hope he appreciates it 🙂

    Here’s my moment this week http://almostthere.biz/2011/01/this-moment-9/

  7. Awww, I love seeing notes in the sand.:) Thanks for visiting my blog!

  8. Makes me really wish I was at the beach right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

