MOMENTS IN TIME

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. A photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment.

A moment you want to pause, savour and remember.

 

  

“This Moment” is a ritual found on Life inspired by the Wee Man adopted from SouleMama which I then kidnapped from Sarah-Jane

If you have a Moment,  please leave your link in the comments section so we can all have a peek!

Happy Friday!

10 Responses to “MOMENTS IN TIME”

  1. oh you’ve got my car! and oh you didn’t mention me??

    never mind it’d all good

  2. This looks interesting! Now I am curious…where did you go???

    This is my moment:

    http://nelietatravellingadventures.blogspot.com/2011/01/moment-in-time_14.html

  3. They look very chuffed, they’ve either just left or arrived in style – I so want to have a ride in one of those. If I ever get married I’m so getting one 🙂

  4. OOps I’m doing an AJ forgot to leave my link to my moment, feel free to check it out 🙂 http://almostthere.biz/2011/01/this-moment-10/

  5. I want to go for a ride in that!

Leave a Reply

