Tell me how this works for you!

The fall is here and although it doesn’t always feel like fall here in Southern California, I always seem to want to make foods and drinks that remind me of the season. What about you?

Today I’d like to share a smoothie recipe with you. I love & use the Arbonne protein mix because it’s Vegan, Gluten free, it blends well and its easy on my tummy.

Go ahead, try this recipe with your favorite protein mix.
Share your feedback on my FB page or via email @ joann@yourskinchick.com and I will send you a Vanilla protein mix sample..

 

What tastes yummy to you?

Nutty Apple Cinnamon Shake
Ingredients:

2 scoops Arbonne Essentials® Vanilla Protein Shake Powder
1 scoop Arbonne Essentials Daily Fibre Boost
230 ml Unsweetened vanilla almond milk*
1/2 Sour green apple, sliced
Dash Ground cinnamon, to taste
1 Tbsp. Raw pecans or sliced raw almonds
6–8 Ice cubes
Instructions:

Combine all ingredients and blend well.

Cheers!
*Substitute with unsweetened chocolate coconut milk, if preferred.

Leave a Reply

